Important Notice for Customers and Members from Turkiye

If you are a customer or a member from Turkiye, please visit https://turkiye.healy.shop/ to purchase our products.

Important note:

Please note we have a regularly scheduled maintenance on Monday, June 24th and the shop will be unavailable for several hours from 9am CET. Thank you for your patience!

Soul Cycle

Trouve ton équilibre intérieur et déploie pleinement ton potentiel

À propos du groupe de programmes Soul Cycle

Retrouve le chemin vers cet état de communion avec tout.

Chaque être humain possède un spectre de fréquences uniques. Toutes les influences négatives y laissent de petites et grandes disharmonies, comme des cicatrices psychiques ! L’objectif du groupe de programmes Soul Cycle est de réharmoniser ces fréquences négatives.

Douze programmes,
Des avantages innombrables

Les programmes Individualized Microcurrent Frequency (IMF) intégrés à Soul Cycle sont conçus pour t’aider à trouver la paix intérieure, à te libérer de tes peurs, à te sentir de nouveau connecté(e) à tout, à te sentir aimé(e) à tout moment et à développer pleinement ton potentiel intérieur.

Le groupe de programmes Soul Cycle en un coup d’œil

Acceptation

Sérénité

Réserve de puissance

Fardeau

Émotions

Pureté de l’aura

Heureux/se

Confiance

Équilibre intérieur

Réserve de puissance

Confiance en soi

Équilibre énergétique

Stimulation

L’expert derrière Soul Cycle

Le groupe de programmes Soul Cycle a été créé par Martina Kondritz, une praticienne certifiée ayant de nombreuses années d’expérience. Elle est la cofondatrice de l’association professionnelle Gesellschaft für Bio-Elektro-Therapie e. V. (Société de thérapie bioélectrique) et conférencière à la TimeWaver Academy dans le domaine de TimeWaver Frequency.

Son approche repose sur des connaissances approfondies de l’utilisation des fréquences pour favoriser l’intégration personnelle et rétablir un sens de la connexion avec soi-même et la nature.

Aborde chaque jour avec plus de facilité, d’équilibre et de calme

Avertissement : « Individualized Microcurrent Frequencies » (« IMF ») est une technologie exclusive de Healy World. Elle utilise les données d’un générateur de bruit physique pour attribuer une priorité aux fréquences qui, selon l’expérience des utilisateurs professionnels, semblent les plus pertinentes.

Les programmes Individualized Microcurrent Frequency (IMF) sont structurés en termes de durée, de fréquence, d’intensité, de dénomination et de description. Ils s’appuient sur l’expertise pratique de spécialistes et sur notre compréhension de l’interaction du microcourant modulé en fréquence avec le champ bioénergétique. Ils n’ont pas été confirmés par des études indépendantes.

Les programmes Healy Individualized Microcurrent Frequency (IMF) sont destinés à favoriser le bien-être grâce à l’harmonisation du champ bioénergétique. Nous avons mené des études avant/après non aléatoires auprès de groupes de participants contrôlés et randomisés. Ces études montrent que le bien-être des participants s’est amélioré après l’application. Nous attribuons ce phénomène à l’harmonisation du champ bioénergétique, que nous appelons le flux énergétique de la vie, traditionnellement appelé chi (ou qi) et prana. Cela n’a pas été confirmé par des études indépendantes.

Les programmes Individualized Microcurrent Frequency (IMF) du dispositif Healy ne sont pas des applications médicales. Ils ne sont pas conçus pour guérir, traiter, atténuer, diagnostiquer ou prévenir une quelconque maladie ou un quelconque problème de santé. Les termes utilisés dans les programmes ne constituent pas des déclarations concernant leurs effets. L’objectif des programmes est de fournir à l’utilisateur un outil pour explorer les options d’application.

Les programmes Healy ne doivent pas se substituer à un avis, à un diagnostic ou à un traitement médical professionnel. Il faut toujours demander un avis de ce type auprès d’un professionnel de santé qualifié. Si tu souffres ou penses souffrir d’une pathologie, ou si tu es suivi par un professionnel de la santé, tu devrais le consulter avant d’utiliser Healy. Tu dois toujours utiliser Healy en respectant les instructions d’utilisation.

Retour en haut

Important Notice for Customers and Members from Turkiye

If you are a customer or a member from Turkiye, please visit https://turkiye.healy.shop/ to purchase our products.

Important note:

Please note we have a regularly scheduled maintenance on Monday, June 24th and the shop will be unavailable for several hours from 9am CET. Thank you for your patience!

Soul Cycle

Find your inner balance and unfold your full potential

About the Soul Cycle Program Group

Find your way back into connectedness with everything.

Every human being possesses their own spectrum of unique frequencies. All negative influences leave small and big disharmonies in it, like mental scars! The goal of Soul Cycle’s group of programs is to bring these negative frequencies back into harmony.

Twelve Programs,
Endless Benefits

The Individualized Microcurrent Frequency (IMF) programs incorporated in Soul Cycle are designed to support you in finding peace within yourselves, letting go of your fears, feeling connected with everything again, feeling loved at all times and developing your full inner potential.

The Soul Cycle Program Group At a Glance​

Acceptance

Serenity

Power Reserve

Burden

Emotions

Aura Pure

Happy

Confidence

Inner Balance

Power Reserve

Self-Confidence

Energy Balance

Stimulation

The Expert Behind Soul Cycle

The Soul Cycle program group was created by Martina Kondritz, a certified healing practitioner with many years of experience. She is the co-founder of the professional association Gesellschaft für Bio-Elektro-Therapie e. V. (Society for Bio-Electro Therapy) and a lecturer at the TimeWaver Academy in the field of TimeWaver Frequency.

Her approach is based on a deep knowledge of the use of frequencies to support personal integration, and restore a sense of connectedness with self and nature.

Approach Every Day With Greater Ease, Balance & Calm

Notice:
Individualized Microcurrent Frequencies” (“IMF”) is a proprietary technology of Healy World. It uses the data from a physical noise generator to assign a priority to frequencies that professional user experience indicates have the highest relevance for the user.

The programs for Individualized Microcurrent Frequency (IMF) are structured in terms of duration, frequencies, intensity, naming, and descriptions, drawing upon the practical expertise of specialists and our understanding of how frequency-modulated microcurrent interacts with the Bioenergetic Field. They have not been confirmed by independent studies.

The Healy Individualized Microcurrent Frequency (IMF) programs are designed to support wellbeing through harmonization of the Bioenergetic Field. We have conducted unblinded before/after surveys in controlled and randomized groups of participants. These surveys suggest that the participants’ wellbeing was higher after the application. We attribute this to the harmonization of the Bioenergetic Field, which we refer to as the energy flow of life, traditionally also called chi (or qi) and prana. This has not been confirmed by independent studies.

The Individualized Microcurrent Frequency (IMF) programs of the Healy device are not medical applications. They are not intended to cure, treat, mitigate, diagnose, or prevent any disease or medical condition. The terms used in the programs do not constitute statements concerning their effects.

The purpose of the programs is to provide the user with a tool to explore application options. Healy programs should not be treated as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. You should always seek such advice from a qualified medical professional. If you have or suspect you may have a medical condition, or if you are under the care of a healthcare practitioner, you should consult your practitioner before using Healy. Always use your Healy according to the Instructions for Use. 

Scroll to Top