Important Notice for Customers and Members from Turkiye

If you are a customer or a member from Turkiye, please visit https://turkiye.healy.shop/ to purchase our products.

Important note:

Please note we have a regularly scheduled maintenance on Monday, June 24th and the shop will be unavailable for several hours from 9am CET. Thank you for your patience!

Des fréquences pour ta vie

Qui sommes-nous ?

Notre histoire a commencé par le désir de créer un monde meilleur pour les personnes qui cherchent à mener une vie saine et épanouissante. Nous avons reconnu la nécessité d’un changement d’état d’esprit, qui donne la priorité au bien-être physique, mental et émotionnel. C’est ainsi que nous avons décidé d’avoir un impact positif et continu sur l’humanité.

En collaboration avec des médecins, des scientifiques et des ingénieurs, nous concevons des produits qui améliorent le quotidien et qui te fournissent des fréquences pour ta vie. Nos solutions uniques visent à favoriser l’équilibre, la confiance et le confort, te permettant ainsi de donner le meilleur de toi-même.

Avec la volonté de faire la différence, notre mission est de donner aux personnes les moyens de s’épanouir dans une vie de liberté, de passion et de joie.

Healy World en un coup d’œil

360 000 personnes autonomes

Rejoins une communauté de plus de 360 000 personnes partageant les mêmes idées et prenant leur vie en main grâce à une approche holistique.

2 500 experts de haut niveau

Plus de 2 500 experts, consultants en santé et autres professionnels intègrent la technologie Healy à leur pratique professionnelle

Une présence mondiale
dans plus de 55 pays

Notre marque est présente dans le monde entier. Nous sommes fiers de servir notre communauté grâce à notre réseau d’activités commerciales couvrant 13 pays.

Des équipes diversifiées avec 250 collaborateurs

Nos équipes de 250 collaborateurs de 53 nationalités différentes et parlant 22 langues sont le moteur de notre succès.

Découvre le Healy pour un mode de vie sain

Marcus Schmieke

L’homme derrière la technologie Healy

Marcus Schmieke est le fondateur et l’inventeur de Healy World. Il a défini la vision de la société lors de sa création en 2019. Depuis, Marcus se consacre au développement et à l’amélioration de la technologie conçue pour rendre le bien-être holistique accessible aux individus du monde entier.

Diplômé de physique et de philosophie à Heidelberg et Hanovre, Marcus a fait un voyage en Inde où il a vécu la vie d’un moine dans des monastères afin d’acquérir des connaissances approfondies sur l’aspect spirituel du monde et d’en apprendre davantage sur la conscience. S’inspirant de son expérience et des travaux du physicien allemand Burkhard Heim, du physicien russe Nikolai Kozyrev et d’autres experts scientifiques, Marcus a intégré ses connaissances et son expertise dans le concept de base des produits Healy World.

Marcus est également le fondateur de TimeWaver, ainsi que de deux instituts de recherche sur la conscience : Institute for Applied Consciousness Research (IACR) et Existential Consciousness Research (ECR) Institute. En témoignage de son dévouement dans ce domaine, Marcus est l’auteur de 25 livres en 10 langues sur le lien entre l’esprit, la matière et d’autres sujets spirituels et scientifiques. Aujourd’hui encore, il continue de donner des conférences sur des sujets scientifiques, philosophiques et médicaux, inspirant des milliers de personnes à travers le monde dans leur cheminement vers un mode de vie plus conscient.

Les experts qui alimentent notre innovation

Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec un réseau diversifié d’experts, qui se sont réunis pour former des conseils consultatifs, fournir leurs analyses spécialisées et participer à la conception des produits.

Venus du Portugal, d’Allemagne, de Norvège, des États-Unis et d’ailleurs, nos experts sont aussi bien des directeurs de clinique et des praticiens que des éducateurs et des innovateurs. Ils ont cependant un point commun : leur intérêt et leurs recherches sur l’application des microcourants et des fréquences leur permettent de s’intégrer parfaitement au Healy World.

Scientifique

Comité consultatif

Composé d’une équipe d’experts dans les domaines liés à l’énergie et à la technologie du champ d’information, le conseil scientifique fournit des pistes et des idées pour la poursuite de la recherche et du développement dans ces domaines.

Holistic Health

Comité consultatif

Le comité consultatif Holistic Health est composé d’un groupe d’experts qui partagent leurs connaissances et leurs compétences issues de décennies d’expérience dans l’utilisation de cette technologie et l’étude de ses avantages.

Retour en haut

Important Notice for Customers and Members from Turkiye

If you are a customer or a member from Turkiye, please visit https://turkiye.healy.shop/ to purchase our products.

Important note:

Please note we have a regularly scheduled maintenance on Monday, June 24th and the shop will be unavailable for several hours from 9am CET. Thank you for your patience!

Frequencies for Your Life

Who We Are

Our story began with a desire to create a better world for individuals seeking a healthy and fulfilling life. We recognized the need for a shift in mindset, one that prioritizes physical, mental, and emotional wellbeing. And so, we set out with a vision to make a continuous, positive impact on humanity.

In collaboration with doctors, scientists, and engineers, we design life-enhancing products that deliver frequencies for your life. Our unique solutions aim to promote balance, confidence, and comfort, allowing you to unlock your best selves.

With the determination to make a difference, our mission is to empower people to thrive towards a life of freedom, passion, and joy.

Healy World At a Glance

360.000
Empowered Individuals

Join a community of over 360k like-minded people taking charge of their lives through a holistic approach.

2.500
Top-Notch Experts

More than 2.500 experts, health consultants and other professionals incorporate the Healy technology in their practices

Global Presence
in +55 Countries

Our brand’s reach extends across the globe, proudly serving our community through our network of business operations spanning 13 countries.

Diverse Teams
of 250 Employees

Our teams of 250 employees from 53 nationalities who speak 22 languages drive our success.

Discover the
Healy for a Wholesome Lifestyle

Marcus Schmieke

The Man Behind the Healy Technology

Marcus Schmieke is the founder and inventor of Healy World, and the man who set the vision for the company when it launched in 2019. Since then, Marcus has dedicated himself to developing and building upon the technology designed to make holistic wellbeing accessible to individuals around the world.

A graduate of physics and philosophy in Heidelberg and Hannover, Marcus took a trip to India, where he lived the life of a monk in monasteries to gain deep insights into the spiritual side of the world and learn about consciousness. From the inspiration he found in his experience as well as in the works of German physicist Burkhard Heim, Russian physicist Nikolai Kozyrev and other expert scientists, Marcus incorporated his knowledge and expertise into the core concept behind the Healy World products.

Marcus is also the founder of TimeWaver, in addition to two institutes for consciousness research: Institute for Applied Consciousness Research (IACR) & Existential Consciousness Research (ECR) Institute. A testament to his dedication in this field, Marcus has authored 25 books in 10 languages about the connection of mind, matter, and other spiritual and scientific subjects. To this day, he continues to give lectures on scientific, philosophical and medical topics, inspiring thousands globally as they journey towards a more conscious lifestyle.

The Experts Fueling Our Innovation

We work closely with a well-rounded network of experts, who have come together to form advisory boards, provide their expert analyses and participate in the conception of the products.

All the way from Portugal, Germany, Norway, the United States and more, our experts range from clinic directors and practitioners to educators and pioneers. However, one thing is common among them: their interest and research in the application of microcurrents and frequencies make them the perfect fit in the Healy World.

Scientific

Advisory Board

Made up of a team of experts in fields related to energy- and Information Field technology, the Scientific Advisory Board provide direction and ideas for further research and development in these areas.

Holistic Health

Advisory Board

The Holistic Health Advisory Board consists of a group of experts who share their knowledge and skills from decades of experience using this technology and studying its benefits.

Scroll to Top