Will the data that I have stored in Demo mode be visible on another smartphone device?
No. While in Demo mode, no data is sent to the Cloud. This means that the data that you save in Demo mode will only be stored locally on the smartphone device where this data was created. It will disappear from the smartphone device as soon as you log into an actual personal account.