FAQ - Domande frequenti

Can an Independent Healy World Member who has already been placed still be moved to the other leg?

Unfortunately, it is no longer possible to move already placed Independent Healy World Member to the other leg. In your back office there is also the following note: "Once a Independent Healy World Member is placed in either left or right leg, it cannot be changed anymore!"

Non hai trovato risposta alla tua domanda?CONTATTA L’ASSISTENZA
Torna su

Choose your Country

Your Country

Europa